Upcoming CRC Events

Americas - REGISTRATION CLOSED
December 14 - 17 (4, half-day sessions), 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Venue: Virtual

EMEA / Americas East - REGISTRATION CLOSED
January 5 - 8 (4, half-day sessions), 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Venue: Virtual

EMEA / Americas East
February 2 - 5 (4, half-day sessions), 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Venue: Virtual

Americas
March 9 - 12 (4, half-day sessions), 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Venue: Virtual

EMEA / Americas East
March 16 - 19 (4, half-day sessions), 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Venue: Virtual

More sessions to be announced soon!

Approximate schedule

REVIEW OF INTRODUCTORY TRAINING

  • Overview of Chainalysis Data
  • Bitcoin Transaction Basics
  • Reactor Fundamentals

GRAPH BASICS

ANALYTICAL TECHNIQUES - PART 1

  • Transaction Analysis & Cluster Merges
  • Isolating Deposit Addresses

ANALYTICAL TECHNIQUES - PART 2

  • Peel Chain Analysis
  • Identifying Unknown Addresses
  • Identifying Mixers

SUBPOENAS

  • Use and Preparation

CRC EXAM

  • Exam Review & Prep
  • Exam - 2.5 Hours, Open Notes